Tuesday, 17 November 2015

Hangout On Air: NILMTK Algorithm Interface Discussion


This Friday, we're planning to have a discussion around how best to integrate existing disaggregation algorithms into NILMTK via a Google Hangout On Air. The Hangout will take place at 16.30 UTC on Friday 20th November 2015, which I believe translates to 08.30 PST and 22.00 IST. Jack Kelly, Nipun Batra and myself will be available give the NILMTK perspective, while Stephen Makonin and Mingjun Zhong will be joining us to discuss how they'd like to integrate their algorithms into the toolkit.

A provisional agenda for the call is:

I've created a Google+ event which provides more details about the call. If you'd like to join the discussion, please follow the link to the event and launch the Hangout from the event page. If you'd prefer just listen in rather than joining the discussion, you can watch and listen live on YouTube. The video from the Hangout should be available on YouTube after the call, and I will try to update this post with the corresponding link.

Update 23.11.2015: a video from the call is available on YouTube.

No comments:

Post a Comment